The Purge

Here’s a good thought about clearing your clutter and sharing it with someone else to help make their day. – Bill M

feelinthegoods

I am so looking forward to a break this holiday season. Not just because of the free time to relax, or spend with family, or all the yummy food, but also the time I have to PURGE! Just thinking about it makes me feel lighter. Oh and not to worry, the kind of purge I am talking about is not in any way related to the movies. No crimes will be committed. You have my word.

This “purge” has to do with “stuff.” I have simply, too much of it. And whenever I think I don’t have enough, my mess of a room reminds me that I do indeed.

I doubt I am alone in this. I think we all have fallen victim to the excitement of new stuff. I mean if you can enter the wonderful world we call Target and leave empty-handed, I applaud you. It is not…

View original post 262 more words

Leave a Reply

