Frozen Birthday Party Planning

Hello Everyone,

Happy Friday! It’s the first Friday of November. How’s everyone doing today? Hopefully, everyone’s doing well.

This week was tiring. I didn’t do much but I felt like I did so much. I didn’t do anything exciting but my cousin and I are planning to throw a surprise party for my niece. We went to all the arts and crafts stores around my house to create invitation cards, decoration and stuff like that. We had such a hard time hard time hiding everything from her. We decided since my niece is obsessed with Frozen that we would use that as the theme. Almost every party store I went to over the weekend was out of Frozen party supplies so we had to order some stuff online and create some things ourselves. It’s crazy how popular Frozen is. All the other shelves were filled with party supplies but the areas where Frozen items should be were empty. I was glad that Christmas items were in stores because they worked so well with the theme. I was able to find a lot of things on sale which made life easier since I’m only a college student at the moment. My niece has no idea we’re planning this so I can’t wait to see her face on her birthday. Hopefully, she likes it.

I haven’t posted a meaningful quote in such a long time so here’s a nice quote.

“The only person you should try to be better than, is the person you were yesterday” –unknown

We are all beautiful and amazing in our own ways. We should strive to be the best we can and not strive to be better than someone else. What we may be good at, they may be horrible at but what they may be great at, we might be terrible at.

Anyways, that’s all from me today. Sorry if the blogs short. I hope everyone has an awesome weekend.

-Silent Storm-

Leave a Reply

