Hello :)

Happy Friday!

Hello everyone! I’m Shaheen but, my group members call me silent storm. What you wish to call me is completely up to you. Personally, I prefer Silent Storm because it makes me sound so mysterious and what not. As you may know by now, I am sharing this blog with a few people who are a part of my group. I will be blogging every Friday and I will try my best not to bore you to death.

For starters, let me tell you a little about myself.

At times I can be very Immature but, what can I say, immaturity keeps me young.

I love watching YouTube videos. My favorite you tubers are Ryan Higa and Superwoman.

I am a full time college student.

I love dark chocolate and I can’t go a day without it.

Anyways, I will end my portion of the blog here. Before I leave, here’s a quote by Socrates that I absolutely love.

“What screws us up the most in life is the picture in our head of what it’s supposed to be.”

Quote from http://www.goodreads.com/quotes/719142-what-screws-us-up-the-most-in-life-is-the

One thought on “Hello :)

Leave a Reply

